<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: When You Thought&#8230;</title>
	<atom:link href="http://BestForexEA.com/2009/05/when-you-thought/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://BestForexEA.com/2009/05/when-you-thought/</link>
	<description>Searching for The Best Forex EA Around</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 18 Aug 2010 08:17:40 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Lee</title>
		<link>http://BestForexEA.com/2009/05/when-you-thought/comment-page-1/#comment-2469</link>
		<dc:creator>Lee</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 31 Jul 2010 21:48:51 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://BestForexEA.com/?p=535#comment-2469</guid>
		<description>I don&#039;t think BOSS EA is same as FabT.  No way it is...  
I ran live (real money) with FabT and BOSS EA and it&#039;s not even close being the same EA. Maybe it has a part of the same coding, but I am 100% sure it is not the clone of the same.  That much I know.  Also, I found Traxxon EA, which, I think it is similar to BOSS EA. But, it is still not exactly same. (because test results are not same).  However, what I do not know is, which create first?  BOSS EA?  Traxxon EA?  or it is create by same people of BOSS EA group?    Regardless, BOSS EA is near $ 700.00 and Traxxon can be purchased at approx $150.00.  Both results are amazing!  NO&gt;&gt;  I am NOT affiliate with anyone or any site. I am just getting sick of people using the word &quot;SCAM&quot;.  When something is out of norm in nice way, immediately, someone thinks they are out to get you and  use word &quot;SCAM&quot;.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I don&#8217;t think BOSS EA is same as FabT.  No way it is&#8230;<br />
I ran live (real money) with FabT and BOSS EA and it&#8217;s not even close being the same EA. Maybe it has a part of the same coding, but I am 100% sure it is not the clone of the same.  That much I know.  Also, I found Traxxon EA, which, I think it is similar to BOSS EA. But, it is still not exactly same. (because test results are not same).  However, what I do not know is, which create first?  BOSS EA?  Traxxon EA?  or it is create by same people of BOSS EA group?    Regardless, BOSS EA is near $ 700.00 and Traxxon can be purchased at approx $150.00.  Both results are amazing!  NO&gt;&gt;  I am NOT affiliate with anyone or any site. I am just getting sick of people using the word &#8220;SCAM&#8221;.  When something is out of norm in nice way, immediately, someone thinks they are out to get you and  use word &#8220;SCAM&#8221;.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Uri</title>
		<link>http://BestForexEA.com/2009/05/when-you-thought/comment-page-1/#comment-2426</link>
		<dc:creator>Uri</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 25 May 2010 08:44:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://BestForexEA.com/?p=535#comment-2426</guid>
		<description>Hi, I tried it backtest but it fail, the support say it becouse the broker. Is any good broker that it work well?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi, I tried it backtest but it fail, the support say it becouse the broker. Is any good broker that it work well?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: J-B</title>
		<link>http://BestForexEA.com/2009/05/when-you-thought/comment-page-1/#comment-2425</link>
		<dc:creator>J-B</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 24 May 2010 17:49:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://BestForexEA.com/?p=535#comment-2425</guid>
		<description>So has anyone been having good results with the boss?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>So has anyone been having good results with the boss?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: John</title>
		<link>http://BestForexEA.com/2009/05/when-you-thought/comment-page-1/#comment-2399</link>
		<dc:creator>John</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 30 Apr 2010 00:21:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://BestForexEA.com/?p=535#comment-2399</guid>
		<description>I came accross this website: fapturbo, boss: it&#039;s all a scam but you won&#039;t believe me. It&#039;s a marketing scheme: affliates with fake review websites. Scam rule n1: look for greedy people.... These things don&#039;t work.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I came accross this website: fapturbo, boss: it&#8217;s all a scam but you won&#8217;t believe me. It&#8217;s a marketing scheme: affliates with fake review websites. Scam rule n1: look for greedy people&#8230;. These things don&#8217;t work.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Casey</title>
		<link>http://BestForexEA.com/2009/05/when-you-thought/comment-page-1/#comment-2385</link>
		<dc:creator>Casey</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 15 Apr 2010 22:55:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://BestForexEA.com/?p=535#comment-2385</guid>
		<description>@Mojtaba... interesting... i should probably retest this again...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>@Mojtaba&#8230; interesting&#8230; i should probably retest this again&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
