It’s a Kind of Magic
Filed Under (EA System) by Casey on 07-05-2009
Tags: Bullshit, FAPTurbo, Forex Fantasy, Forex Maestro, Forex Magic Machine, RemExpert
As usual… here is another bullshit piece.
The Forex Magic Machine (http://theforexmagicmachine.com). I written previously about this… actually nope… I wrote other articles produce by what I believe to be the same people who brough you EA like Forex Fantasy, Forex Maestro, Semi Automatic… and now… another exotic EA came courtesy of
I previously wanted to do a write up when again all the Stupid Old EA seller started blasting my inbox with this new up and coming EA. Because I had my hand full with my own problems, I decided not to give it a whack at it…
But now since it’s release a few days ago… I was not surprise when someone forward to me this forum thread…
http://www.tradingsystemforex.com/commercial-expert-advisors/1302-magic-machine-ea.html
And another very kind visitor forward to me his copy of Magic Machine. And with his blessing he said I could share it with you all.
Anyway… that’s not my point…. My point is to dig deeper. I said before I ‘believe’ this to be a work of the same guy…

This is where decompiler does magic for me… This forum owner nickname ‘funyoo’ said that it is a copy of vForce like EA V2 and the original vForce from this forum here…
http://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=155871
So did the usual, download, decompile and compare. And I must admit, I will not say that it is a clear copy… but rather another case of reverse engineering.
Have a lot…


While you can see some similarities in some codes, I will not be certain or would shout out loud and say the it is a full fledged copy.
Like in the case of FAPTurbo vs REMExpert. It’s a clearly reverse engineering and along the way… you could or might say that it could be an improvement.
So now the question is that…. is it an improvement? And to pay 197 per copy…. is it worth it?
While not trying to side these BS guys… Firstly, these BS guys are quite enterprising. Secondly, the base of this original is an open source and thus it is free to use however one would like it. No copyright infringement… I believe. Thirdly they have put in some effort to probably improving the system.
One does not have to dive through forum thread after thread to improve an open source system. So you can say that this new EA could be somewhat legit… The value is that, they have put time to write a code up like that.
As to the price… it’s a free market. They set the price accordingly… and try to profit from it. Just being an entrepreneur…. Maybe they are very successful in it… I don’t know. One thing I know… they are churning out 1 EA per month.
But!!! Having said that…. If it is an improvement the all is fine and dandy. If it is not… now there comes the question. Will there be any added value to these sales at 197? Most proprietary EA have service support and they put in time and money to improve their system and they are selling at around that price.
Take REMExpert for example… it is sold at 950 a piece. My pen pal was requesting a lot of service from the so call owner… and after some time he said that if my pen pal wanted additional service or lifetime support… they my pen pal would have to fork out $800 bucks!!!!!!! What the?!?!
So would you dump in 197 which may come without service and upgrade… maybe to up-sell you in a month time another new EA??
So the point here is would you pay 197? I really don’t know… maybe I won’t. But the guy who forward this EA to me was generous and does not seem to mind paying for it and on top of that… share it.. Bless his heart…
Well… I guess you will see more of these new EA spitting out one after another till another tipping point in this industry comes along.








Great post Casey,
What grabbed my attention was the ClickBank ID used on the JV’s page:
http://www.theforexmagicmachine.com/jvs.html
The ClickBank ID for this product is “bfkingpin” which sets off alarm bells. Too much like Forex King Pin for my liking!
Anyway, I performed a DNS lookup on both domains and what do you know they are hosted on the same server (67.227.137.68). I then did a reverse lookup on the server to see all sites hosted on the same sever, and here is the list:
bettingdominion.com
forexdominion.com
forexkingpin.com
heoluaca.com
recurringcashformula.com
semiautoforex.com
theforexfantasy.com
theforexlegacy.com
theforexmaestro.com
theforexmiracle.com
theforexterminator.com
Check out one of his sites: heoluaca.com – sums it all up really!
Thanks to the guy for this generous gift! And thx to Casey for sharing it with us too.
The EA seems to be a cash cow..excellent performance on demo acc. so far.
Time will tell.
Thanks for doing more digging Jaron… Now it explains why most of the EA seller keeps blasting my mail box with new EA being sold….
It seems like it is coming from the same person….
Tsk… tsk… tsk… just too many BS around…
BS… BS… BS…
Onur… if you have the time post your mt4stats… it would be interesting to see how it performs…
They haven’t improved the system. I got them both and backtestests are, and I WILL STRESS THIS, 100% IDENTICAL in the way they trade and all inicators used, position sizing, etc etc etc,
THESE BULLSHIT ARTISTS HAVE STOLEN THIS EA 100%.
Now can I blame them for cashing in on someone else’s idea?
No.
People have been doing it since the cavemen, but they’re still assholes. Anyone that steals the ideas of someone else to capitalize is an asshole, unless the creator is a bigger asshole, of course. Which in this case is definitely not the case.
But for the layperson out there with $400 bucks that could be used for better things, just click here: http://www.tradingsystemforex.com/commercial-expert-advisors/1302-magic-machine-ea.html
….and get the frigging thing for free. When I tell you it is the same, I mean it. Seriously. Not one thing changed in terms of how it actually trades.
And let me restate in case it wasn’t clear enough. The guys repackaging an open source EA from a public forum are ASSHOLES and SHOULD BE put out of business and PENALIZED for their RETARDED actions.
And by the way, if you’re buying something from someone that calls a system that supposidly trades and profits from the most liquid, complicated market in the world, and calls it “Forex Magic Machine” then you, too are retarded and deserve to lose $400 because you think you’re buying a quality product. Multibillion dollar hedge funds and banks control this market, and you really believe the “Forex Magic Machine” is going to take it all away from them. Yeah ok.
‘K I’m done.
i was going to buy magic machine UNTIL i read your breakdown of it! you mentioned that it was given to you, do you mind giving it to me so i could test it?
Thanks Casey, we will quite appreciate if you could attach a copy of the Magic Machine to this blog to enable us compare and contrast with vForce Like EA, more so that the person who sent it to you did not oppose to it.
Yes… so sorry about it. It was previously on my library page. But have to take it down for a moment.
I will try to get it back up again very soon.
The company behind this is registered in Singapore. Anyone want to take legal action against them?
Add Trend Forex 2.0 to this list.
http://www.trendforex20.com/ is also hosted on the same server (67.227.137.68) and is being launched on 8 June.
I am using Forex Magic Machine’s Platinum version downloaded from you. I used it at MasterForex with risk-percent set to 20. The performance is fantastic.!
I installed it on 19/5 with virtual deposit of $10000. The account balance on 3rd June was $56000. But unfortunately I deleted that account (so I am unble to show the proof) and opened a new demo for just $5000 on 5th June. On the end of that day alone the a/c balance is $6342.
Not only this.. I am using it on my Live account at Fxopen which is a cents account. I used this EA when my accnt balance was just 7600 ($76) and as on 5th June the accnt balance went upto 12005 ($120). I wish to post my masterforex account statment and fxopen statment for you all. But I dont know how too do this. Any one please guide me..!
And any comments about its real perfomance..?
Murali
Mulri, are u sure u run the EA with the right stting and TF? On my demo with original setting it made only a few trades, but all winners so far
Ryan… r u sure that they are from singapore? Mind me asking how do you connect them to HLDirectMarketing.com?
Mulri… yes… that would be great… would love to see your mt4stats…. Go to MT4STATS.com and register. The site will guide you on how to post it. And will also give you a link to post it here.
If it looks good… I might want to toy with this EA on my FXOpen account….
how do i get free copy of magic machine?
I would just like to know where I can get a copy of the Magic Machine?
Thank you,
Dan
Hello guys, newbie here. Glad to be in this forum. Please can any body give us link to download the forex magic machine? Thanks and God bless…